Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yudi Tri Putra (Yuditriputra@suaraberitaku.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@suaraberitaku.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@suaraberitaku.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@suaraberitaku.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@suaraberitaku.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@suaraberitaku.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@suaraberitaku.com)